specialist in detecting leakages in building-sealing systems   

You are here: Contact > Teams


Team Germany

Dr. Ernst Geutebrück
Dr. Ernst Geutebrück

Strategic and technical management

 

Tel: +49 (0)331 70440-13
Mobile: +49 (0)160 - 963 30 896
E-Mail: ernst.geutebrueck@texplor.com

Barbara Geutebrück   
Barbara Geutebrück   

Administrative management


Tel: 0049 (0)331 70440-0
Mobile: 0043 (0) 699 1 52 00 110
E-Mail: barbara.geutebrueck@texplor.com

MMag. Dr. Gudrun Geutebrück
MMag. Dr. Gudrun Geutebrück

Authorized Representative

Finance, Controlling


Tel: 0049 (0)331 - 70440-0
Mobile: 0043 (0)699 1 20 35 860
E-Mail: gudrun.geutebrueck@texplor.com

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Loff
Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Loff

Authorized Representative

Technical director


Tel: 0049 (0)331 70440-11
Mobile: 0049 (0)170 169 59 05
E-Mail: sebastian.loff@texplor.com

Dipl.Ing. (FH) Stefan Wendt
Dipl.Ing. (FH) Stefan Wendt

Head of sales Germany

Civil and constructional engineering

 

Tel: 0049 (0)331 70440-16
Mobile: 0049 (0)170 169 59 04
E-Mail: stefan.wendt@texplor.com

Steffen Schüler
Steffen Schüler

Project manager - leak detection

 

Tel: 0049 (0)331 70440-26
Mobile: 0049 (0)170 169 59 06
E-Mail: steffen.schueler@texplor.com

Dr. Mike Priegnitz
Dr. Mike Priegnitz

Geophysics, Geotechnics

 

Tel: 0049 (0)331 - 70440-14
Mobile: +49 (0) 175 - 3413854
E-Mail: mike.priegnitz@texplor.com

Bastian Kimmel, MSc.
Bastian Kimmel, MSc.

Geophysics, Geotechnics

Tel: 0049 (0)331 70440-17
Mobile: 0049 (0) 160 660 33 81
E-Mail: bastian.kimmel@texplor.com

Hans-Werner Eisenhardt
Hans-Werner Eisenhardt

Electronic Engineer

 

Tel: 0049 (0)331 70440-18
Mobile: 0049 (0)170 169 59 03
E-Mail: werner.eisenhardt@texplor.com

Gilda Hinze
Gilda Hinze

Office Administration

 

Tel: 0049 (0)331 - 70440-0
E-Mail: gilda.hinze@texplor.com

Team Austria

Dr. Ernst Geutebrück
Dr. Ernst Geutebrück

Strategic and Technical Management

 

Tel: +43 (0)1 - 202 47 17
Mobile: +49 (0)160 - 963 30 896
E-Mail: ernst.geutebrueck@texplor.com

Barbara Geutebrück
Barbara Geutebrück

Administrative Management


Tel: 0049 (0)331 70440-0
Mobile: 0043 (0) 699 1 52 00 110
E-Mail: barbara.geutebrueck@texplor.com

MMag. Dr. Gudrun Geutebrück   
MMag. Dr. Gudrun Geutebrück   

Authorized Representative

Finance, Controlling


Tel: 0043 (0)1 202 47 17-0
Mobile: 0043 (0)699 1 20 35 860
E-Mail: gudrun.geutebrueck@texplor.com

Dipl.-Ing. Werner Plach
Dipl.-Ing. Werner Plach

Authorized Representative

Technical Director, Innovation Management


Tel: 0043 (0)1 202 47 17-14
Mobile: 0043 (0)699 1 52 00 111
E-Mail: werner.plach@texplor.com

Dipl.-Ing. Karl Sattler
Dipl.-Ing. Karl Sattler

Customer Support, leak detection


Tel: 0043 (0)1 202 47 17-16
Mobile: 0043 (0)699 1 52 00 114
E-Mail: karl.sattler@texplor.com

Arthur Heinz
Arthur Heinz

Head Research & Development


Tel: 0043 (0)1 202 47 17-20

Mobile: 0043 (0)699 1 52 00 113
E-Mail: arthur.heinz@texplor.com

Dipl.-Ing. Pero Marincic
Dipl.-Ing. Pero Marincic

Electronic Development


Tel: 0043 (0)1 202 47 17-15
E-Mail: pero.marincic@texplor.com

Team Netherlands

Dr. Ernst Geutebrück
Dr. Ernst Geutebrück

Strategic and technical management

 

Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00
Mobiel: +49 (0)160 - 963 30 896
E-Mail: ernst.geutebrueck@texplor.com

Ing. Marc Rotmans
Ing. Marc Rotmans

Global Marketing Technical Director  

 

Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00
Mobiel: +31 (0)6 - 300 39 626
E-Mail: marc.rotmans@texplor.nl

MMag. Dr. Gudrun Geutebrück
MMag. Dr. Gudrun Geutebrück

Authorized Representative

Finance, Controlling


Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00
Mobile: 0043 (0)699 1 20 35 860
E-Mail: gudrun.geutebrueck@texplor.com

Jaimy Bosch
Jaimy Bosch

Project manager - Geotechnics

 

Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00
Mobil: +31 (0)6 - 23063256
E-Mail: jaimy.bosch@texplor.nl

Davy Alves
Davy Alves

Junior project manager - Geotechnics

 

Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00

Mobil: +31 (0) 6 - 25388932
E-Mail: davy.alves@texplor.nl

Emiel Kerkhof
Emiel Kerkhof

Junior project manager - Geotechnics

 

Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00
Mobil: +31 (0)6 - 836 547 65  
E-Mail: emiel.kerkhof@texplor.nl

Tim Molier
Tim Molier

Junior project manager - Geotechnics

 

Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00

Mobil: +31 (0)6 - 23486664

E-Mail: tim.molier@texplor.nl

Alex Blok
Alex Blok

Junior project manager- Geotechnics
 
Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00
Mobile: +31 (0)6- 531 47 169
E-Mail: alex.blok@texplor.nl

Arno Donders
Arno Donders

Technician

 

Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00
E-Mail: arno.donders@texplor.nl

Ellen de Jonge
Ellen de Jonge

Office administration

 

Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00
E-Mail: ellen.dejonge@texplor.nl

Liesbeth Lente
Liesbeth Lente

Office administration

 

Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00
E-Mail: liesbeth.lente@texplor.nl