specialist in detecting leakages in building-sealing systems   

You are here: Contact > Teams


Team Germany

Dr. Ernst Geutebrück
Dr. Ernst Geutebrück

Strategic and technical management

 

Tel: +49 (0)331 - 70 440-13

Mobile: +49 (0)160 - 964 02 776
Mobile: +49 (0)160 - 963 30 896
E-Mail: ernst.geutebrueck@texplor.com

Barbara Geutebrück   
Barbara Geutebrück   

Administrative management


Tel: +49 (0)331 - 70 440-0
Mobile: +43 (0)699 -1 52 00 110
E-Mail: barbara.geutebrueck@texplor.com

MMag. Dr. Gudrun Geutebrück
MMag. Dr. Gudrun Geutebrück

Authorized Representative

Finance, Controlling


Tel: +43 (0)1 - 202 47 17
Mobile: +43 (0)699 - 1 20 35 860
E-Mail: gudrun.geutebrueck@texplor.com

Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Loff
Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Loff

Authorized Representative

Technical director


Tel: +49 (0)331 - 70440-11
Mobile: +49 (0)170 - 169 59 05
E-Mail: sebastian.loff@texplor.com

Dipl.Ing. (FH) Stefan Wendt
Dipl.Ing. (FH) Stefan Wendt

Head of sales Germany

Civil and constructional engineering

 

Tel: +49 (0)331 - 70440-16
Mobile: +49 (0)170 - 169 59 04
E-Mail: stefan.wendt@texplor.com

Hans-Werner Eisenhardt
Hans-Werner Eisenhardt

Electronic Engineer

 

Tel: +49 (0)331 - 70 440-18
Mobile: +49 (0)170  -169 59 03
E-Mail: werner.eisenhardt@texplor.com

Dipl.Ing. (FH) Gilda Hinze
Dipl.Ing. (FH) Gilda Hinze

Management Assistant

 

Tel: +49 (0)331 - 70 440-0
E-Mail: gilda.hinze@texplor.com

Team Austria

Dr. Ernst Geutebrück
Dr. Ernst Geutebrück

Strategic and Technical Management

 

Tel: +43 (0)1 - 202 47 17

Mobile: +49 (0)160 - 964 02 776
Mobile: +49 (0)160 - 963 30 896
E-Mail: ernst.geutebrueck@texplor.com

Barbara Geutebrück
Barbara Geutebrück

Administrative Management


Tel: +43 (0)1 - 202 47 17
Mobile: +43 (0)699 - 1 52 00 110
E-Mail: barbara.geutebrueck@texplor.com

MMag. Dr. Gudrun Geutebrück   
MMag. Dr. Gudrun Geutebrück   

Authorized Representative

Finance, Controlling


Tel: +43 (0)1 -202 47 17-0
Mobile: +43 (0)699 -1 20 35 860
E-Mail: gudrun.geutebrueck@texplor.com

Dipl.-Ing. Werner Plach
Dipl.-Ing. Werner Plach

Authorized Representative

Technical Director, Innovation Management


Tel: +43 (0)1 - 202 47 17-18
Mobile: +43 (0)699 - 1 52 00 111
E-Mail: werner.plach@texplor.com

Dipl.-Ing. Karl Sattler
Dipl.-Ing. Karl Sattler

Customer Support, leak detection


Tel: +43 (0)1 - 202 47 17-16
Mobile: +43 (0)699 - 1 52 00 114
E-Mail: karl.sattler@texplor.com

Arthur Heinz
Arthur Heinz

Head Research & Development


Tel: +43 (0)1 - 202 47 17-20

Mobile: +43 (0)699 - 1 52 00 113
E-Mail: arthur.heinz@texplor.com

Dipl.-Ing. Pero Marincic
Dipl.-Ing. Pero Marincic

Electronic Development


Tel: +43 (0)1 - 202 47 17-15
E-Mail: pero.marincic@texplor.com

Team Netherlands

Dr. Ernst Geutebrück
Dr. Ernst Geutebrück

Strategic and technical management

 

Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00

Mobile: +49 (0)160 - 964 02 776
Mobile: +49 (0)160 - 963 30 896
E-Mail: ernst.geutebrueck@texplor.com

Jaimy Bosch
Jaimy Bosch

Marketing & Technical Director

 

Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00
Mobile: +31 (0)6 - 230 63 256
E-Mail: jaimy.bosch@texplor.nl

MMag. Dr. Gudrun Geutebrück
MMag. Dr. Gudrun Geutebrück

Financial Director

 

Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00
Mobile: +43 (0)699 - 1 20 35 860
E-Mail: gudrun.geutebrueck@texplor.com

 

Emiel Kerkhof
Emiel Kerkhof

Project manager - Geotechnics

 

Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00
Mobile: +31 (0)6 - 836 54 765  
E-Mail: emiel.kerkhof@texplor.nl

Jonas Küster, M.Sc.
Jonas Küster, M.Sc.

Junior project manager - Geophysics

 

Tel: +31 (0)76 - 5433500

Mobil: +31 (0)6 - 30039626

E-Mail: jonas.kuester@texplor.nl

Bryan Boomaars
Bryan Boomaars

Junior project manager - Geotechnics

 

Tel: 31 (0)76 - 543 35 00

Mobil: +31 (0)6 - 831 40 166

E-Mail: bryan.boomaars@texplor.nl

Arno Donders
Arno Donders

Technician

 

Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00
E-Mail: arno.donders@texplor.nl

Ellen de Jonge
Ellen de Jonge

Office administration

 

Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00
E-Mail: ellen.dejonge@texplor.nl

Liesbeth Lente
Liesbeth Lente

Office administration

 

Tel: +31 (0)76 - 543 35 00
E-Mail: liesbeth.lente@texplor.nl